The Land of All Things Lewis

When I see birches bend to left and right…I like to think some boy's been swinging from them. -Robert Frost

2007-2008 Quarter 2 bookshelf

on 16 March, 2008

Just filing this away to clean up my blog. These are just some of the resources I had listed in my sidebar. We are well in to Quarter 3. It’s been a really busy time for our family with balancing between parents, jobs, outside classes for the boys, and my Universities studies. I’m happy although afraid to say proud that I’m finished for awhile. I’m tired yet not defeated. I have no idea what my plans are for my future education. But, I’m looking forward to spending more one on one time with my boys.  As always a nice little disclaimer we use other stuff this is just a little sharing. 


One response to “2007-2008 Quarter 2 bookshelf

  1. kjdo kfqjswdi fkxusrjwm igdwckbt hvek spbly syqf

Leave a Reply

