The Land of All Things Lewis

When I see birches bend to left and right…I like to think some boy's been swinging from them. -Robert Frost

We sign tomorrow

on 25 June, 2007

We got a great 3 bedroom 1 bath in a sweet neighborhood.

Today we rented a 10 X 10 storage space and you know what we are not going to fill it up. Public Storage says that is 100 sq ft and it should be enough for a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment.

Yeah!!!

I can’t believe how much we parted with. I feel so richly blessed to start again fresh in a new city.

Sidewalks
dogs
kids
schools
playgrounds
libraries
zoos
bungalows
coffee shops

I’ve missed you big city.

2 responses to “We sign tomorrow

  1. TulipGrrl says:

    Oh, how very exciting! I’m so happy for you!

  2. TulipGrrl says:

    I was wondering if you were registered for next semester. . . and what classes you are taking?

Leave a Reply

