The Land of All Things Lewis

When I see birches bend to left and right…I like to think some boy's been swinging from them. -Robert Frost

Hope I didn’t scare you off…

on 29 April, 2007

with that last post. I just couldn’t stop laughing in the store. I don’t (can’t) drink wine, it gives me a huge itchy face breakout…but I almost bought some anyway. I’m sure I could find someone to present it to.

Got my first paper back for English and I got a 3.2. Seriously, I couldn’t be happier…I was thinking I would be lucky to get a 2.0 on it. It was an absolutely horrible experience for me to finish it.

Thanks for the encouragement…my inner child really likes oatmeal cookies with the little dark chocolate chips. If desperate eating the chips out of the bag will suffice.

One response to “Hope I didn’t scare you off…

  1. Hippiemommy says:

    Those are my favorite chocolate chips in the whole wide world 😀

Leave a Reply

