The Land of All Things Lewis

When I see birches bend to left and right…I like to think some boy's been swinging from them. -Robert Frost

Veganism

on 25 May, 2006

Mollie started my obsession with these little videos. I look up Vegan and found these:

Steven the Vegan I just want to note, yesterday in my Photography class we were discussing going out to eat after our final class and someone mentioned a steak house. “I’m a vegetarian.”

“They have a salad bar!”
“Do you eat seafood?”

Dead animal=Had a face, Had a mom

Crab=?
fish=?
shellfish=?

Why are there still people who call themselves vegetarians and eat fish? I don’t care if you want to eat plants, but you can’t say that’s all you eat and then eat fish.

Another video Making Vegan Pizza

This one made my sons really laugh. It’s a bit Pythonish ya know. If you let kids watch it you might want to pull the screen over to hide the tags on the right hand side. Vegan Pig

Who doesn’t like Sarah Kramer…remember that Sara Lee jingle

Leave a Reply

